Mini-Reviews from Around the Toilet Bowl XVII

1726
287
Share:

There are things in this world that some would refer to as mini, there are things in this world that some would refer to as reviews, and then there are things in this world that some would refer to as both mini and reviews. What follows are some of those things which people may refer to as both mini and reviews.

 

NC

NettleCarrier – Black Coffin Rites
Aftermath Music | March 27, 2015

Do you like Taake‘s music but refuse to listen to it for fear of condoning the treacherous inability of Hoest’s mouth to contain his various unsavory leanings or the treacherous inability of his pants to contain his various unsavory parts? Nettlecarrier might be for you. Black Coffin Rites seems to be something of a sleeper, which, when considering the moderate renown of its 3 Norwegian members (also members/ex-members of Djevel, Koldbraan, Urgehal, Gehenna, Aura Noir, Enslaved, Gorgoroth, etc.), seems sort of weird. At any rate, I urge anyone with an interest in black metal to give it a good listening-to. Oldfangled second-wave fury is balanced with eccentric, Taakeian guitarwork in an enjoyable 40-minute (that’s the perfect length, people) black metal jaunt. So get jaunting. Listen to: “Bloodmoon“. — Masterlord

_______________

Woebegone Obscured | Deathscape MMXIV
Solitude Prod. | December 22, 2014

Funeral doom is a subgenre that requires patience. Long songs, somber melodies, and plodding paces all test listeners, and Woebegone Obscured are no exception. The question then becomes whether or not all that patience is rewarded. With Deathscape MMXIV, the answer is both yes and no. Beautiful clean vocals and enchanting melodies do provide little moments of exhilaration, but on the whole, this record lacks hooks. Those who aren’t fans of the subgenre would probably do best to stay away, but if you find yourself more inclined to melancholy, you’ll discover some gleams of gold buried in this grave. — W.

_______________

Scorched | Scorched
Unspeakable Axe Records | June 2nd, 2015

You know what, citizens? I’m 99.9% certain that Scorched‘s self titled EP is what Michonne listens to on her hidden and somehow still functioning iPod while she is cutting up hordes of walkers. Badassery born of pure righteous anger and pure fucking riffs. This quintet from Delaware makes curb-stomping death metal in the vein of Obituary, Impetigo, and more recent bands like Mausoleum. The chunky riffs, monstrous vocals, drumming, spine shattering blasts, grooves, production, creepy samples. Everything here is top notch. When the last minute or so of the self-titled track goes into your ears, I promise you’ll want to put your proverbial fist to someone’s throat. Get on this NOW. — Simon Phoenix

_______________

Ufomammut | EcateEcate
Neurot Recordings | March 30th

I’m surprised no one has reviewed this album yet. I mean, I did see it make some waves in the Toilet-water. It’s a return from the feel-heavy post-psych-whatevs to the  almighty riff. Filled with almost droning songwriting, driven by the drums, Ecate may be a return, but it’s a step into the unknown as well. Ufomammut still knows how to  write a riff that sticks in your head and never lets go, but this time around they’ve brought more than a little from the twin-masterpiece ORO. Songs are based on no more than a few motifs and the album feels like a complete composition instead of individual songs. On Ecate, Ufomammut sounds more spaced-out than ever before, and not in the usual way. The atmosphere is more unnerving/unsettling than just plain stoned. For those who felt ORO needed more punch and riffs, this might be the best these Italians can offer. — Karhu

_______________

thenegation2015

The Negation | Memento Mori
Kaotoxin | July 10th

Honestly, I was expecting a boring, as-average-as-it-gets black metal album when I first got hold of Memento Mori. It’s taken me a while to write this review because I’m still a little unsure of what I actually got. Sure, The Negation plays a very basic kind of blackened metal. The exact type that you could bet on being uneventful-to-tears and win. Truth be told, “uneventful” is a word that describes this album, but “unexciting” is not. Songs like “The True Enemy” contain just the right amount of tremolo-picked, memorable-enough riffs to keep attached parties interested, and throwing in some solos doesn’t hurt either. Thanks to the occasional mid-paced stuff Memento Mori doesn’t blur together either, so all the genre’s biggest pitfalls are avoided. The production may be a little too clean for trve kvlt purists but calling it polished would be going too far. I don’t know to whom I might recommend this so if you like BM you ought to give it a shot. — Karhu

_______________

Korpiklaani | Noita
Nuclear Blast Records | May 5, 2015

Sing along, get drunk, and windmill dance in the woods with this last record from the Finnish folky bouncers Korpiklaani. I was very impressed by the relaxed vibe of Noita, it’s a very laid back record, with simple riffing that sets the groove for the folk instruments and the raspy vocal melodies, accentuated by the Imaginary Land’s irresistible accent. Inspired by shamanistic traditions, the guys of Korpiklaani just made a pretty good record to play, feel pumped about, and chug a couple of cold beverages. The direction here is more rock ’n’ roll-ish, but it still has some pummeling, headbangable folk metal tunes too. Recommended! Listen to: “Pilii on Pajusta Tehty” — Link Leonhart

_______________

Mellevon | Solace
Independent | December 15, 2014

Industrial synth, death growls, and modern melodies are the direction on this new Mellevon album. What I liked most in this new effort are the female vocals that spark with ethereal style (“Under Moss” and “Acrasia” are the best to illustrate this). If you dig acts like late Soilwork or Sonic Syndicate, you will dig this. (Pssst, it features Björn “Speed” Strid in the last song! Check it on their Bandcamp — Link Leonhart

_______________

Cruciform | Atavism + Paradox Reissue
Infernal Devasation Records | August 17, 2015

Y’all need to get on this reissue from one of the more important bands Australia has ever produced. Displaying a unique brand of death doom, this album was one scary arse mother fucker back in the day, and I’ve always regretted losing my CD. Only one song is available to listen to on Bandcamp at the moment, and its release date seems like an eternity away, but I implore all you doomy gloomy folks to pre-order/add this item to your wishlist and look forward to an under rated Aussie gem which 22 years later still holds up as well as when it was first released. More songs are available to listen to on You Tube here and here. — Ted Nü-Djent

_______________

Hellrad | Things Never Change
Self-Released | April 20, 2015

There’s only one word to describe Mike Hook’s other bands Bad Luck 13 Riot Extravaganza and Eat The Turnbuckle: Ow! Both bands are known for bringing the pain and their blood to their live shows, and while I can’t speak for Bad Luck’s music (because I was too busy getting as far away as possible at Hellfest 04), ETT falls into the metallic punch-you-in-the-face genre. That’s why Hellrad is such a surprise with their fuzzed-out brand of sludge. “Things Never Change” manages to contain a healthy amount of groove without sacrificing any aggression. Songs like “Dope Fiend Jesus” and “15 Years And Counting” will have you nodding your head in approval as you smash open someone’s head to feast on the gooey insides. RIYL: Black Cobra, Javelina, Indian — 365 Days of Horror

Did you dig this? Take a second to support Toilet ov Hell on Patreon!
  • KJM

    I’m fairly certain the Ufomammut has been reviewed here, perhaps by W?

    • He wrote about it for Toilet Tuesday.

    • Paddlin’ Rites ov Beargod

      I checked, blurbs and such but no reviews at all.

      • Dagon

        I agree with your mini review, btw. This album definitely felt like a long journey.

      • KJM

        Toilet Tuesday 3/31/15

      • KJM

        oh, ok now I get what you mean.

        • Paddlin’ Rites ov Beargod

          Usually I try to make a couple of blurbs and a review of some kind for albums I either really like or really want people to check out.

  • KJM

    OT: for some odd reason(can’t imagine why) I’m instantly reminded of this.
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eAgUoSIG3Jo

  • The W.

    That NettleCarrier record is indeed good.

  • I start reading.

    “Jejeje, the mini and reviews, and I’m reading mini-reviews, this is clever..”

    Then, I start the first mini and review, which means it’s a mini-review:

    “Do you like Taake‘s music but refuse to listen to
    it for fear of condoning the treacherous inability of Hoest’s mouth to
    contain his various unsavory leanings or the treacherous inability of
    his pants to contain his various unsavory parts?”

    http://perfectlycursedlife.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/05/tumblr_ltiqmdsYAW1qfw1cp.gif

  • Dagon

    Scorched >>>>>
    Ufomammut >>>>

    Off to check out the others.

    • Lacertilian

      Yeah man, I randomly found Scorched on bandcamp one day and put it in the wishlist burial pile. Then saw about 5 familiar faces in the ‘supported by’ section.
      Feels like home.

  • Howard Dean

    Review:

    Bolt Thrower – The IVth Crusage
    Earache Records | September 2nd, 1992

    Riiiiiiifffffffffffffffffffffffffffssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss!!
    BOLT THROWER ATTACK!!

    • I like that album

      • Howard Dean

        Kenny Loggins is playing the county fair near me in July. I’m going to try to get tickets and will go unless Billy Ocean is in town at the same time.

        • My sister and I saw Billy Ocean last May, the coney dogs we had at the show were great. I liked them a lot.

          • I took my sister to see some crappy pop punk band, she enjoyed it but I didn’t.

          • It was her birthday, too.

          • The W.

            You were her birthday?

          • W plz!

          • W plz!

          • The W.

            RFI

          • Sir Tapir the Based™

            Fucking hell! They’re multiplying!

          • KJM
          • Sir Tapir the Based™

            What show is this? Looks like something I would dig.

          • Aqua Teen Hunger Force.

          • KJM

            Aqua Teen Hunger Force, of course.

          • We are fraternal twins, separated by 2 years of life, bro.

          • The W.

            That’s not how twins work.

          • Fraternal twins, W. Twins that like teh same music!

          • The W.

            Dangit, I just realized which JJD this is.

          • I have no idea what is going on

          • Kevin Nash & Friends

            I think they are reviewing Nettlecarrier and hopefully Siren Charms by In Flames which was one of my favorite albums of 2014.

          • Siren Charms was a good album though. W, didn’t like it!

          • God

            Ok so this one is GL

          • Ask me who likes Rush

          • Tyree
          • Kevin Nash & Friends

            God plz! I’m going to see The Lynch Mob in August and hope that George Lynch will sign my frisbee!

          • ME GORAK™

            GORAK LIKE PREHISTORIC IN FLAMES BEST!!!!!!!

          • This is a great guy.

          • I bet Gorak roars with this jam:

            https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UPnyY1A9gjI

          • This is a good album! 1994 FTW

          • ME GORAK™

            YEEEEEEESSS!!!!!!! THIS ONE GORAKS FAVORITE!!!!!!!!!

            https://youtu.be/aivYWWppFPc

          • This is some of the worst circle jerking I’ve seen in a good long while.

          • Joe plz!

          • Tyree

            Man, dollar dollar bills.

          • The W.

            I feel pretty dumb, tbh.

          • Kevin Nash & Friends

            W plz! You are a doctor and graduated from med school and are probably smarter than Bruce Dickinson or Mark Stein, the keyboardist for Vanilla Fudge.

          • /dead

            04:20:69

          • Kevin Nash & Friends

            I’m so sorry for what I’ve created. I’ve been at work and just noticed this today.

          • I mean I have been working out today and just realized this. Sorry

          • Sir Tapir the Based™

            All around me I see Kevin Nash faces…
            *cries*

          • JW(E)G

            Now I can’t get that tune out of my head.
            It could be far far worse, though. So thanks, I guess.

          • Kevin Nash & Friends

            I’m so sorry for what happened. I didn’t mean for it to go this far.

          • Sir Tapir the Based™

            Everytime I look at a person, I see Kevin Nash’s face! I need therapy!
            *cries some more*

          • you did nothing wrong. it was us rascals.

          • but you DID inspire thaco b3ll day, which was fun too!

          • Kevin Nash & Friends

            I bought the album Group Sex by the Circle Jerks but I don’t like it as much as Vanilla Fudge’s Renaissance which is one of the best albums ever.

          • Gonna ban folks that are commenting under someone else’s handle in a couple minutes.

          • Admin Joe enters the battle!

            Admin Joe charges Banhammer!

            Admin Joe uses Banhammer! Inflicts 9999 dmg!

            It’s super effective!

            http://i.imgur.com/O3DHIA5.gif

          • Dagon

            Oh, no! Impostor fainted!

          • Pants Full Of Spaghetti O’s
          • Jasper Ringoldsby

            Not seeing any extra J.R.s walking around, so I dunno what you’re hung up about

          • DCLXVI

            quick every one chance handles to Joe Thrashnkill

          • God Splashnspill

            Close enough?

          • Pants Full Of Spaghetti O’s
          • Pants Full Of Spaghetti O’s

            I love it when you turn into the new sheriff in town!

            http://stream1.gifsoup.com/view2/3033488/the-rifleman-o.gif

          • Jasper Ringoldsby

            Who was it? My brother is a Pop Punk fan. Can’t stand it myself but hey, different strokes

          • Kevin Nash & Friends

            My brother likes early Green Day and T-Bone Walker but we haven’t seen them in concert yet.

          • I thought T-Bone was touring with George Thorogood and Teh Destroyers>>??

          • Kevin Nash & Friends

            George Thorogood is coming to Poughskeepie in September. I hope I can find tickets to that and the Marshall Tucker Band.

          • Who am I?

            You know when I drink alone, I prefer to be by my self.

          • The Devil Wears Prada

          • Jasper Ringoldsby

            TDWP is pop punk? Maybe in visual image. Always pegged them as more of a metalcore outfit. Hmm

          • Yes

          • Jasper Ringoldsby

            I think pop punk and “the wonder years” and “modern baseball” come to mind.

          • Howard Dean

            Nathans makes a better hot dog than MacKenzie who uses a little too much pork in their dogs. I really like Nathans. Kenny Loggins wrote the music to a lot of movies I really enjoy. I like Top Gun more than Footloose.

          • The W.

            Nathans dogs ARE pretty good, though.

          • They would be.

          • Howard Dean

            They are really good. I like to get them at the mall near me, the one across the street from the LA Fitness where I work out. KFC breakfast is better but only because I used to get it when I worked at Smashburger for my uncle. Gordita crunch wrap supremes should be on the breakfast menu but are only available after 10:30.

          • ME GORAK™

            GORAK LIKE SMASHBURGER!!!!!!!!!!

          • DCLXVI

            It’s RED ROBIN, not smashburger HD.

          • KJM

            They’re awesome, the only hot dog I’ll eat.

          • Tyree
          • Kevin Nash & Friends

            My favorite Val Kilmer movie was Alexander. I think Colin Farrell should get more roles in Hollywood and I saw him once when I was standing in line to see Tron 2.

          • Tyree

            No. Tombstone is his best. End of story.

            http://i.giphy.com/D3c7kmykcC7hS.gif

          • sweetooth0

            although I gotta give a shout out for Salton Sea.

          • amazing film!

          • Nathans iz beef tho. that’s why.

        • Pants Full Of Spaghetti O’s
        • DCLXVI

          If you’d like both Kenny and Ocean at once:

  • That Woebegone Obscured (points for the name) is pretty lively for a doom band. I like their propensity for changing up tempos and textures instead of just plodding endlessly along (Bell Witch, I’m sneering at you). They’ve got all the right elements brewing, but they still haven’t figured out how to pull it all together to create compelling compositions. Plus, the death vocals are blahhhh. Is what I think.

    • The W.

      Yup. Like I said, interesting parts, but nothing really to compel a second listen.

    • I was going to comment something similar, so I adhere to your opinion. I’m with you in this.

      But, still, the guitars sounds good.

      • The guitar sound is a bit too . . . crisp? . . . for my taste. Or maybe my computer speakers are just shite.

  • Paddlin’ Rites ov Beargod

    Nettlecarrier is a sleeper indeed. This is their sophomore. I like this, Taake reference is spot on.

  • Tyree

    Cruciform >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

    Can’t wait for that release.

    • Dagon

      I’m playing the preview track on BC right now… this is disgusting. I love it.

      • Ted Nü-Djent ™

        Same with you baby boy 🙂

    • Ted Nü-Djent ™

      Glad you enjoy it

  • Dagon

    Cranking this Hellrad at 365% volume. This shit is gnarly.

    “Dope Fiend Jesus” is exactly what I expected from the title. Good shit.

    https://media2.giphy.com/media/JZOWquEXUDv6E/200_s.gif

  • tertius_decimus

    I hate to be THAT guy, but…

    Korpiklaani, please, disband for fuck’s sake! This shit is unbearable! How awesome were “Voice of Wilderness” and “Tales Along This Road” and how shitty was everything else.

    Whole discography wasted.

    • God

      Agreed. Now they are just a parody act.

      • tertius_decimus

        They’re not even funny to be a parody act.

        [went to click his favorite “Cottages and Saunas”]

        • God

          I don’t think any of the current parody acts are funny. Or even good.

          • tertius_decimus

            Carnival-In-Coal were.

          • God

            Actually haven’t heard of them. I’ll have to check it out.

          • tertius_decimus
          • Pants Full Of Spaghetti O’s

            Even Gloryhammer?

          • God

            Can’t stand Gloryhammer. You can’t be a parody of something that’s already so laughable as power metal.

            Even though I <3 power metal.

          • Pants Full Of Spaghetti O’s

            True!

      • Paddlin’ Rites ov Beargod

        Never been big on them but someone is, they’ve never been this popular before.

    • More like KRAPiklaani amirite??

    • As an avid lover of folk metal, I also dislike them. Talk about a band who’s sound doesn’t change, there’s hasn’t for like ten albums. The earlier ones were decent enough but it just sounds like corny music that would hold my attention for about five minutes before switching to something with some memorable riffs.

      • God

        Eluveitie will always be my #1 folk metal band.

      • Ok, this will be my opinion here:

        Korpiklaani isn’t a band to take seriously, and this last album is their most light take to their sound. Isn’t innovating or anything like that. It’s probably a downgrade in their take to the folk imagery.

        Spirit of the Forest, to me, was the most “serious” and the best album they made, to me. But, I still enjoyed this last one, why?

        It’s pop with flutes and shit. It’s like AC/DC with finnish swearing and with flutes and shit, it isn’t a record to mark, to make you think or make your head blown with solos, changes or messages. It’s just an album to crank in the background because is a happy album. It helped me to finish a paper because of that.

    • Ted Nü-Djent ™

      I’ve said it before. Most folk metal bands would be all right if they didn’t play folk metal.

  • Hubert

    Ecate is so fucking good. Fucking amazing riffs.

  • Pants Full Of Spaghetti O’s

    This is gonna be Korpiklaani’s last CD?!?! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!

    http://33.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_lj31gjvqxg1qam4o2.gif

    • Kevin Nash & Friends

      KJU plz!

      • Pants Full Of Spaghetti O’s
        • Kevin Nash & Friends

          Did you see that she is pregnant again with Kanye’s baby? Her stepdad also had a surgery because he didn’t want to be a famous decathlete anymore or something.

          • Tyree

            No way.

          • KJM

            Way.

          • Tyree
          • Pants Full Of Spaghetti O’s

            I’ve been too busy cataloging my nose hairs by name to notice.

          • Jasper Ringoldsby

            She announced they won’t name NewBaby “south”. Darn

          • JW(E)G

            I don’t think it would be very smart to name a biracial kid “South” anyway. And they have to stay as far away from re-inciting the whole ‘East vs. West’ thing as possible, even if just in baby names.

            …Perhaps they could do with “Mid”.

          • Pants Full Of Spaghetti O’s

            Or South By South West.

    • Sir Tapir the Based™

      Nah man, they suck.

  • The W.

    Link, I tried checking out Mellevon, but it didn’t really do much for me 🙁

    • I think they’re ok in some songs, but as a whole is a very hit-n-miss :/

      The female vocals are the best stuff, and the final song. The rest can be very bland, to me. Don’t blame you 😛

    • Dubi, do you dig “modern” melodic death? Which one is your fav band of it, if so?

      • The W.

        Honestly, not very much. I guess you could maybe say Allegaeon or The Absence have some melodeath elements, but I rarely find myself wanting to listen to melodeath. Soilwork are okay on occasion.

        • Tyree

          Ay, The Absence opened for my shit band.

          • The W.

            And y’all shared a member. The North remembers.

          • Tyree

            Ha, yeah. Bunch of dorks really.

          • The W.

            I think they have some legit tunes. Apparently they also used to let people trade in a Trivium shirt for one of their shirts at concerts.

          • Tyree

            Sounds like them. Fun dudes, they like to drink a lot.

          • Really? I’ve listened a couple of songs. I can dig them, but US melodeath isn’t my choice.

          • Tyree

            My guitarist and vocalist play in the Absence.

        • I try to make difference between the older melodeath and modern melodeath, because the “vibe” is very different 😛

          From your picks, I listened some Allegaeon yesterday and it was good. Have you listened The Duskfall?

          • The W.

            I have not, but I will if you recommend it.

          • It’s more akin to At The Gates riffing mixed with some NWOBHM. I liked this album:

            https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B9rIuK6RTG0

          • Paddlin’ Rites ov Beargod

            The new Duskfall was apart ,from one song, very dull. But the band they used to be was very nice.

          • The W.

            I’m listening to the latest one. Reminds me a lot of Soilwork.

          • Paddlin’ Rites ov Beargod

            ‘Twas indeed Soilwork-like. The earlier releases are quite simikar if a little less SW-influenced.

          • Exactly, I didn’t even bothered to check their last with that single, was very bland.

        • Pants Full Of Spaghetti O’s

          What’s your thoughts on Sybreed?

          • The W.

            Umm, they’re not a band to whom I listen. I probably heard The Pulse of Awakening at some point, but I honestly couldn’t name a single song without looking.

          • Pants Full Of Spaghetti O’s

            I love ’em. Kinda like melodeath meets electro-industrial.

  • The W.

    That Ufomammut album is tight, too. Very solid stoner doom. Neurot has a killer pedigree for metal on the slower side. I think I liked Yob’s last album more, though.

    • Paddlin’ Rites ov Beargod

      Currently very mixed on that last YOB, whether it’s their best or worst. But I after the OROs this is the best Ufomammut hands down, no arguing.

  • FUKKBEARD

    Not much to get excited about here

  • zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

    I’m so happy you guys finally banned that libtard shill Howard Dean… He was hiding the truth… behind the 10-01-01 conspiracy to invade Nova Scotia.

    Play at full volume… Illuminati death squads

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IYQtbeoZRQ0&feature=youtube_gdata_player

  • zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

    i’m the real zzzzzzz
    and I could really give a crap about howard dead—he is part of an overall ecosystem


    10-10-01—-is really fucking em up—–all over the internet!!

    I guess i’m gonna get an account—-

    • God

      Ok what the fuck is going on

      • FUKKBEARD

        I don’t like it

        • zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

          somebody playin a joke—

      • zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

        dear god
        please forgive the shills –who are out of tricks—-now that the 911 truth movement is gaining the informational upper hand—and I guess people like coming to the toilet—and then talking about shit that happens here–
        good for them—–>though when they try to mock “10-10-01”–It backfires their intended smear—

    • Finally we could follow you

    • Who am I?

      “The greatest trick the Devil ever pulled was convincing the world he didn’t exist.”

  • God Splashnspill

    Ok I’ll be back when everyone stops copying everyone’s handles. This is just way too weird and I can’t tell who I’m talking too.

    • that makes it fun.
      one day we should ALL have the same name and avatar and not do anything that would doxx ourselves

      • The W.

        I liked the RiotAct day.

        • That was a great time.

          GL

        • we have to find out what day it was so we can do it again!
          all hail savior RA666!

        • Jajajaja, that one was fun 😛

        • Pants Full Of Spaghetti O’s

          I missed out on that one. Was I even on here yet?

          • Sir Tapir the Based™

            I think you were. It wasn’t that long ago. It was glorious.

          • Pants Full Of Spaghetti O’s

            If you can find it, link me up!

          • Sir Tapir the Based™

            I don’t think I can find it. I need to get some funding for that research.

          • Pants Full Of Spaghetti O’s

            *cashes in all my Good Boy Points*

          • Sir Tapir the Based™

            You should ask McNasty. He kinda started it one day by changing into RiotAct. Everyone followed him.

          • Lacertilian

            And one idiot didn’t realise you could change your disqus handle so he created a burner just for it.
            What a dickhead.
            I’d hate to be him.

          • Ted Nü-Djent ™

            No point, all the comments will show up with what your account name is today

    • Sir Tapir the Based™

      Of course you know who you’re talking to! You’re omniscient! At least you should be.

      • God Splashnspill

        Yeah but I’m also old so computers confuse me

    • Pants Full Of Spaghetti O’s

      You know my writing style by now, so you know when it’s me. I think Papa Joe’s probably already handling the whole thing. PS, Disqus allows duplicate user names?!

      • you write in semi-NSFW embeds!

        • Pants Full Of Spaghetti O’s

          Haha yeah, and a writing style that makes all the little girls cry.

          • FUKKBEARD

            Because penises

          • Pants Full Of Spaghetti O’s

            And farty penises.

  • FUKKBEARD

    Now I feel left out that no o e has deigned to imposterate me 🙁

    • 🙁 blackbeard just want to be popular.

      • FUKKBEARD

        It’s high school all over again!

    • Lacertilian

      There’s a couple of BlaxxBeard imposters on the FB group.

  • pïgchop™

    Tom’s reaction to the negative online reaction to the title track from the new Slayer album, Repentless:
    http://s13.postimg.org/55qjqw8pj/tom_repentless.jpg

  • Óðinn