Mini-Reviews from Around the Toilet Bowl: 03-09-16

1684
181
Share:

What? Oh, you’re talking to me?!? I thought you said I was SMALL?!???!!!?

____________

TendagrutaCoverTendagruta – Ensalmo do Sargaço
Signal Rex, Dissociated Records | May 6th, 2016

Portugese ambient noise duo Tendagruta are streaming a track from their new album Ensalmo Do Sargaço via their bandcamp (feel free to pick up this preview track for the low price of €666). Gathering several tracks from previous releases, this six-track album kicks right off with sinister drones, hissing static winds, glitched pickup scratches and deep black rumblings of subterranean unknowns. Ambient noise tracks of this breed can quickly blend together for a listener, but each song presented here carries its own distinct sonic identity and disturbing themes. Varied enough for repeat listens and finding something new to creep you out each time. Highly recommended for a solid dose of evil. — Cybronetic

____________

Putrisect / Scorched Final State of Existence
Unspeakable Axe Records | April 22nd, 2016

Is there anything more exciting than when two promising, young death metal bands join forces for a split? Newcomers Putrisect and Scorched, coming off an EP and a demo respectively, have joined forces to pummel us to death with unlimited amounts of double bass. This isn’t a release for the speed and tech freaks: This is 100% old school death metal worship. After a brief intro, Putrisect comes out of the gates firing on all cylinders before taking things down a notch to the stomp and crawl of the rest of the album. The leads on their half are particularly catchy and will have you humming along, if not full on air guitaring. Scorched, barring their intro, only have two songs but make fantastic usage of their time. They’ve stepped up their game immensely from their demo, injecting a bit more melody via leads like Putrisect, but by also simply stepping up their riff game and making even more memorable songs. If this is what we can look forward to on both bands’ forthcoming full lengths, I’ll be waiting with bated breath. — Leif Bearikson

____________

La ChingaLa ChingaFreewheelin’ 
Small Stone Records | March 25th, 2016

Having signed with Small Stone Records, Canadian rockers La Chinga return this year with their sophomore effort Freewheelin’. This album is a nonstop, booty-shaking groove from beginning to end. By taking cues from 70s bands like James Gang and ZZ Top, La Chinga create a straightforward and infectious record that is loaded with fun. This is the soundtrack for cruising around with your ragtop down, music blaring and breeze blowing through your hair. Afterwards, head to the bar, throw back a couple cold ones, jam out to the ten minute psych-fest that is “The Dawn of Man” and be content with life. — Boss the Ross

____________

Ripper – Experiment of Existence
Unspeakable Axe Records | March 4th, 2016

I feel like a dingus for having completely forgotten about Ripper between last Tuesday and Simon Phoenix‘s killer writeup of them last summer, but there’s something to be said for the magic of rediscovery. In any case, Experiment of Existence won’t be leaving my mind anytime soon. This is thrash distilled into its purest form, then refined and sharpened into a weapon worthy of the band’s name. There is a palpable desperation to each tune, like the band is about to snap and level a city block. Oh, and hopefully “Chromatic Fantasy” will get people to shut up about that other lameass bass solo. — Spear

____________

Forced The Vanishing Dark
Independent | February 23rd, 2016

Hey there. Are you Brooklyn, NY natives sick and tired of people associating your borough and its music with hipsters? I sure as fuck am. Well hook up The Vanishing Dark to your finest player, turn your speakers to max, and show those clowns what Brooklyn music is REALLY like. On this, Forced’s debut-full length and third release overall, a mighty fine slab of blackened sludge is offered and served on a dirty ass plate flecked in old spaghetti leftovers and rat droppings. Beat faces in with some crushing blackened d-beat violence on songs like “Bathe Us All in Light” or “Lung Float Test”, then drag their ruined corpses through slower lessons in pain like “Occulus” and the soul-evaporating closer “Spirals”. After surviving this record, never again will folks desire to step foot in Brooklyn let alone for a stupid haircut or some ironic vintage shirt, except perhaps to see this rancorous trio live. Simon says embrace the filth. — Simon Phoenix

____________

ZviZvi II: Death Stops Us All
Halfpear Records | February 5th, 2016

Zvi, the solo project of Kayo Dot/Sabbath Assembly guitarist Ron Varod, recently dropped his second album via digital and cassette. While the music on this sophomore effort contains trace elements of his other bands, Zvi is an experimental droning beast all its own. Despite only having 3 tracks, the album clocks in at almost 40 minutes. Alan Dubin (Gnaw, ex-Khanate) provides his unique, glass-shattering vocals on the staggering 17 minute song “Black Leaves”. Death Stops Us All ranges from mournfully somber to excruciatingly intense, causing the listener to practically sink into the ground with a crushing weight of emotion. The music weighs heavily on your mind and compresses your chest until there is nothing else but Zvi. — 365

____________

Steven Wilson 4 ½
Kscope | January 22nd, 2016

Wha??? New Steven Wilson record? Didn’t he put out my 4th favorite album of 2015 just like, last year? This new release is pretty much what I expected going in: proggy tempos, catchy melodies, introspective lyrics and metallic riffy sections mixed with more subdued ones and ambient electronica segues, all backed by great songwriting and musicianship. I was a lot more reminded of later Porcupine Tree than last time around (especially during the tempo-displaced riff in “Vermillioncore”), and yet everything seemed a little… disjointed. Turns out it’s made up of songs that were written at different times (one goes back to 1998!!!) and recorded during different sessions. Oh. Still an entertaining album and very worthy of your time if you enjoy the band and style. — MoshOff

____________

Aleph – Thanatos
Buil2Kill Records | January 15th, 2016

I’m so mixed on this album. At one point, there are some absolutely brilliant moments throughout its 1 hr 14 min length. The main issue is that this album is 1 hr 14 minutes. While the band is clearly capable of giving us some excellent progressive death/black/thrash/idontknow, they reach a bit further than they’re able to grasp. Check out the opening two tracks, then “Fire Demon” and “A Renegade’s Path.” If this still sounds like something that’s interesting to you, then by all means give it a shot! It’s worth a listen, but I’m not sure it’s gonna stick around for me. If you cut the fat, interludes, and noise sections and reduced this album to about 45 minutes, we’d have a huge winner here. Randall Thor

 ____________

Nachtzeit – Där Föddes En Längtan
Nordvis Produktion | January 15th, 2016

Released from the mighty bowels of seminal trees ‘n shit label Nordvis, Nachzeit is the self-named project of the mastermind behind atmospheric metal staple Lustre, as well many other short-lived musical endeavours. Caked in Norwegian nostalgia, Där Föddes En Längtan is a step-up in rawness and aggression compared to previous Nachtzeit outputs. You won’t stumble upon any pretty keyboard sections here. Although not a great example of how dynamic the the metal genre can be, this eighteen minute EP does what it sets out to do; engulf the listener with hypnotic, icy second gen black metal riffage and nightmarishly distorted vocals. If you find comfort in the cold, don’t let this awesome early January release pass you by. Jom Pootersan

____________

Ass LifeA Couple Cold Ones
Wiener Records/Ephemerol Night Terrors | August 1st, 2015

If you are wondering why a band would call themselves “Ass Life”, the answer becomes very clear from the lyrics on the opening track of the same name on A Couple Cold Ones. “I’ve had enough of this drunk-ass life, I’ve had enough of this broke-ass life, I’ve had enough of this stupid-ass life, I’ve had enough of this sad-ass life, I’ve had enough of this worthless ass life, I’ve had enough of this ass life.” That should tell you a good portion of what you need to know.  The other thing that you should know is that Ass Life plays some energetic punk/hardcore that should please anyone who enjoys drinking and bashing corporate culture. Too bad the movie Office Space was made so long ago because the song “Diet Wine” would fit perfectly on the soundtrack (watch the video here for the full effect). These guys thrive on short, compact bursts of rage that are bound to make you pick up your ergonomic office chair and fling it directly at your boss. — Ron Deuce

____________

Grorr – The Unknown Citizen
ViciSolum Records | November 14th, 2014

In a time when the term “djent” is as polarizing as political affiliation, I can see Grorr being ignored just for having the simple tag. For the open minded, these guys are heavy first, progressive second, and maybe djent a distant third. Unlike the myriad of new progressive bands who use the djent sound, Grorr take us back to the “origin” and sound far more like Meshuggah than any other modern association. They also share a few resemblances with fellow French countrymen, Gojira, but with a major difference in that keyboards often take front and center, usually invoking eastern tones. The Unknown Citizens takes on three movements, The Fighter, The Worker, and The Dreamer, each section having its unique take on industrial oppression. — YourLogicIsFlushed

____________

DP_RMM_coverDead Procession – Rituais e Mantras do Medo
Labyrinth Productions/Altare Productions | March 1, 2016

Let’s set the record straight right off the bat: Rituais e Mantras do Medo isn’t really a metal album. There are no blast beats, screams, or even riffs to be found. However, the mournful, funeral dirge crafted by Dead Procession is impossibly heavy and metal in ethos. Each of the five tracks features a droning buzz that precipitates a grey, lugubrious atmosphere through which the emotive, chant-like vocals beckon you to return to the grave like a deceased lover calling you home. As the emotive lamentations grasp hold of your spirit, you’ll find your feet slowly moving in time with the minimalist, measured march of the drums. This is sadness incarnate, and the only respite offered is that of the end of life. Listen to “Percorrendos os Caminhos de Noite” here and see why this is one of my surprise favorites of 2016. — W.

____________

Irkallian Oracle – Apollyon
Nuclear War Now! | March 31, 2016

If Dead Procession is the wistful voice of the dead beckoning you to the grave, Apollyon is the sound of chthonic torment that awaits you in the afterlife. Each of the six tracks on Apollyon burble up from deep within the Hadal zone, caked in the sediment of millenia-old bedrock and choked with dust and decay. The rhythms crafted by the subterranean drumming and stalactite-sharp riffs vary like lava flows, alternating from an incinerating deluge that engulfs you in a cacophony of unrelenting blasts and tremolo chords to ponderous lakes of fire that seethe and drift with a fiery dissonance. All the while,  Irkallian Oracle’s vocalist bellows forth maledictions in an ancient black speech not heard on the surface of this earth since the morning star’s fall from grace. Listen to “Apollyonic Enstasis” and be damned. — W.

  • Dave Vincent’s Perm

    I know I tend to overhype Pissgrave, but the fact that Profound Lore managed to get them to play in the UK is nothing short of incredible.

    • This would be a good thing to post in the Facebook group.

      • Dave Vincent’s Perm

        I deleted my facebook though. You could just be more direct and say “stop saying irrelevant shit”

        • re-joining wouldn’t be the end of the world, mang. i just don’t add a single friend beyond folks from the blog. my newsfeeds rule (no sarcasm at all)

    • Killer dude! Who are they playing with?

      • Dave Vincent’s Perm

        They’re playing Temples fest with Revenge, Carcass, Primitive man and loads of other bands. I probably won’t get to see them because of how far away the fest is but it’s still awesome that they’re touring, especially in Europe.

        • Dang, Carcass seems sort of out of place. But, still a rad line-up.

          • Dave Vincent’s Perm

            They’ll probably do the thing they always do where they play the intro to Ruptured in Purulence, a fucking great song, then jump into Heartwork, a completely mediocre one.

          • The first two albums >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> The rest

          • FrankWhiteKingOfNY

            All Carcass is good Carcass.

            Except for maybe Swansong.

          • I kindly disagree.

          • yup. no matter how much the kind folks tell me “Swansong” is good and to “give it another shot”, i can’t do it.

          • Ugh, so bad.

          • FrankWhiteKingOfNY

            I liked the way they continuously reinvented their sound while still sounding like Carcass. I would’ve ended up dying from boredom listening to them if they would’ve released 5 Symphonies of Sickness’ in a row.
            But that’s just me and my short attention span…

          • I’ll take as many Symphonies of Sickness as I can get. Thankfully there are a shit ton of worship bands out there.

            https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i15ye4hsxR0

          • Also, Reek of Putrefaction worship bands.

            https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fbJ9Pa0-Lcs

          • FrankWhiteKingOfNY

            Sounds pretty solid. But I always lose interest when another band already did that same style and sound.
            #FirstWorldProblems

          • If I like something, I like to hear more. I don’t get tired of something I like.

          • FrankWhiteKingOfNY

            Yeah I can get that. Personally I’m just always on the hunt for new styles and sounds.

          • Keep being you Frank White.

          • FrankWhiteKingOfNY
          • HOARDES OV CHAOS! everyone against everyone

          • Dubs

            I tend to align with your style of listening, but I think that’s had the negative impact of me often neglecting classics that I know I’ll love/enjoy. For example, I had three Artillery albums on my computer and completely forgot about them after I first listened to them. Years went by without me jamming Artillery.

          • FrankWhiteKingOfNY

            True. I haven’t jammed Artillery in a while either. Thanks for reminding me.
            The problem is though that I end up liking a lot of metal from a lot of different styles. I have to in some way protect myself (and my bank account).

          • Dubs

            I’m alright with digging a wide range of styles. Keeps things interesting and fresh.

          • Paddlin’ Rites ov Beargod

            They came out with new song just a while ago.

          • Dubs

            I saw that! I haven’t listened to it yet, though.

          • FrankWhiteKingOfNY
      • RepostedAvengedSevenfoldFan2

        I hear they’re touring with Buckcherry, Papa Reach, and Saving Abol.

        -dX927, December 13, 2008

        • CyberneticOrganism

          Lolz @ Papa Reach

        • i dunno why you’re getting less upvotes over time when your comments are becoming more hilariously appropriate

  • Dubs

    Dr. Dagon is all about that Ass Life.

    • I can see myself shotgunning beers and jamming Ass Life in the near future.

      • Definitely watch the “Diet Wine” vid. It will give you further encouragement.

  • Irkallian Oracle >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

    Shit will destroy. Loving that drumming too.

    • Dubs

      I love how loud that cymbal is. Reminds of the way that Legion of Andromeda release was built around it. Sounds like an anvil being struck.

    • Be sure to check out their previous album too. It’s a bit more cavernous.

      https://nuclearwarnowproductions.bandcamp.com/album/grave-ekstasis

    • Not generally my thing, but I listened at Dub’s recommendation. I dig.

      • You liked that Adversarial album, so I could see why you’d dig this. Sort of similar.

        • Dubs

          You should give that Dead Procession album a try. It’s all about feels and atmosphere.

          • Just pressed play. Hold please.

          • Dubs

            *waves*

          • I made it through the premiered track on Noisey. Lot of feels and atmosphere for sure, but I was also sort of bored. Not what I was expecting it to be. Maybe the other tracks are better.

          • Dubs

            The other tracks don’t do much else, so it may not be for you.

          • Eh, sorry former Sith Lord President.

          • Dubs

            Nothing to apologize for. I asked your opinion, and you gave it to me in a non-rude way. If you don’t feel it, you don’t feel it.

          • Yahoo!

          • Stockhausen

            I do actually need an apology, and it has to be notarized.

          • by JJD’s dad

          • Boss the “Hoss” Ross

            Toilet of Courtesy.

          • Hubert

            I dig it! Reminds me of this Blut Aus Nord interlude that I love https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MJsw1On4jGc

          • Dubs

            The goat ftw!

          • I used to think FTW meant Fuck The World. I still sometimes say/think that when I read FTW just to add to the apparent hilarity.

            #toiletconfessions

  • Stanley

    I’m withholding the temptation to listen to Ripper while I wait for the vinyl to show up in the mail. Apparently, they have it now.

  • YourLogicIsFlushed

    I love Steven Wilson and all, but the fact that he makes it near-impossible to listen to a quality stream of anything he does gets on my nerves. Had to listen to a garbage youtube version of 4 1/2 this week just to hear what was on it.

    • Owlswald

      This. He makes it way too difficult to check out his albums.

      • YourLogicIsFlushed

        Yup, I am glad I didn’t do what I usually do and just buy it on release day. It’s good, but I don’t think it’s worth it. I’ll stick to his full-lengths.

  • Jom Pootersan

    There’s new Steven Wilson and I didn’t know about it? *shoots self*

    • I feels.

      It came from nowhere.

      • Jom Pootersan

        The teenage prog dork in me is very disappointed.

  • Boss the “Hoss” Ross

    Ass Life is bad… ass.

    • Jom Pootersan

      HAAAAAAAARRRRRRRR

    • CyberneticOrganism

      Choose life. Choose ass life.

      • Boss the “Hoss” Ross

        I read that in Bruce Campbell’s voice.

        • @tigeraid:disqus reads everything in that voice

          • Boss the “Hoss” Ross

            It makes life better.

      • COAL ROLL

        choose death

        • CyberneticOrganism

          Death is for closers.

          • Dubs

            The leads are weak.

          • Fuck you! That’s. My Name!

          • TrickleDownOvTacoKvltRiff

            You see this watch?

  • Janitor Jim Duggan

    Did someone say James Gang? I’ll give this LA Chinga band a listen.

    • Boss the “Hoss” Ross

      Do it. I think you will enjoy thoroughly.

      • Janitor Jim Duggan

        Where is a link to the new album? Are there songs of it on Youtube?

        • Boss the “Hoss” Ross

          Click on “Freewheelin'” above. You can listen to the whole thing on bandcamp.

          • Janitor Jim Duggan

            I’m listening to it now. This is so good. It’s up there with Berlin by Kadavar and Meliora on my list of best retro rock albums.

          • Boss the “Hoss” Ross

            I’m glad you like it man!

        • Boss the “Hoss” Ross
  • DVRKBEVRD

    ASS LIFE >>>>>>>>>
    THEY SPEAK TO ME

    • DVRKBEVRD

      im doing a job at a commune. this woman just introduced herself as “Moonflier”! IM SICK OF THIS ASS LIFE

      • CyberneticOrganism

        What do you do?

        Also, tell her you can’t fly on the moon because there’s no fucking atmosphere and she’s a clod of shit.

        • DVRKBEVRD

          i work on car windshields

          • CyberneticOrganism

            Does the commune own the car, or does it just happen to be there?

          • Also, I wander if the commune uses it to commute back and forth from places?

            Plz rspnd.

          • DVRKBEVRD

            Even weirdos have to go to the store

          • DVRKBEVRD

            I was afraid to ask no joke this lady was sitting there with Hot Pants on a skirt and a hoodie with the hood up and it’s 70 degrees outside today she was playing in the dirt laying on the ground picking up sticks

          • My best friend owns an auto glass business in Portland, ME.

          • DVRKBEVRD

            Man I’d love to move up there

          • COAL ROLL

            it’s cold. and bleak. it’s a great place to die

          • I dunno if he can afford to hire anybody but I talk to him often.

        • CLOD OF SHIT, LOLz

  • Stanley

    That Nachzeit has Burzum levels of repetition. It’s quite trance inducing. Nice find.

  • Owlswald

    Here’s a mini-preview this week: The new O’Brother album – Endless Light is out on March 25th and if the first song is any indication, it’s going to rule. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lvDrIbIOvPg

    • YourLogicIsFlushed

      I saw they are touring with The Dear Hunter soon, I think I saw them open once before but can’t remember if I liked it. I’ll try again.

      • Owlswald

        I guess they have another new song out called “Deconstruct” as well. Their Garden Window album has one of the coolest intro tracks I’ve heard and is more rock / indie vibe. They made a huge leap from that album to Disillusion in 2013 with their song writing.

    • Oh shit, thanks for posting this. Had no idea they had something new coming out.

  • Good round, guys! Very diverse choices!

      • I don’t dig this sound, sorry GL 🙁

        • Not all of us are perfect, Link.

          😉

          GL

          • Sir Tapir The Based

            Well, at least you aren’t perfect.

          • Fact!

        • FrankWhiteKingOfNY

          I can’t say that the guys in bands like that are bad musicians, but I find this particular sound to be quite uninteresting. A lot of those bands sound almost the exact same to my ears.
          Oh well, at least After The Burial doesn’t lose itself in those whiny choruses like Born of Osiris or Veil of Maya are doing.

          • with enough listens we could probably start digging any one of those albums. problem is caring enough to to do that 😉
            i genuinely like BOO’s “The Discovery”

          • The Discovery was top notch. Solid album!

          • thanks for agreeing with me d00d! tasteful solos, tasteful melodic sections, … it’s just a well done deathcore record.

          • Agreed. It was well done. With their later albums, they beat their own equation to death. Oh well

          • FrankWhiteKingOfNY

            I actually listened to that album. I won’t claim I had to puke while listening to it, but I found myself to be a tad uninterested during its runtime.

          • Discovery is good, even Tomorrow We Die ∆live was decent, but their newest is just stale, boring poopiness.

          • i definitely appreciate it when people (like yourself) either A) know the ASCII code for the delta symbol or B) had the time to copy/pasta it into your comment

          • copy/pasta’d it, but I do know the ASCII code for a few things I use in designing

      • Hubert

        ..

        • I am not gonna do it, goat. Never, ever.

  • Paddlin’ Rites ov Beargod

    Grorr based on W.H. Auden?

    • YourLogicIsFlushed

      Indeed, I linked to the wiki in my write-up.

      • Paddlin’ Rites ov Beargod

        Ah, I didn’t check any of the links yet. Figured it was to the band’s site.

  • COAL ROLL

    I like a lot of what Unspeakable Axe is putting out. Hat tip to Boss the Ross.

    It’s interesting to me that they’re from Athens GA…seems like an unusual place for a metal record label.

  • COAL ROLL

    wonder if the guitarist for Scorched is a Morbid Angel fan? Sounds like a lot of influence from there

  • RJA

    Some good stuff here guys – thanks a lot.

    I’m digging Nachtziet quite a bit and I’ll be checking out the Putrisect / Scorched

    split when it comes out.
    Also will check out that Dead Procession when I get a chance W. – On another note, I’m hooked on that “tree” record you brought to our attention.

    • Dubs

      Hahaha, that piece is wild. And let me know what you think of Dead Procession. Definitely not for everyone, but it hit me in the feels.

  • Owlswald

    Are you open to more submissions and, if so, what is the deadline?

  • Eliza

    Palm Desert have a new album and it’s pretty enjoyable.
    https://palmdesert.bandcamp.com/album/songs-from-the-dead-seas

    • Spear

      You should do a mini review!

      • Dubs

        cosin(ed)

      • Eliza

        I’ll give it a try.

    • CT-12

      Makes me think of Unida, but with Chris Cornell singing. Cool stuff.

  • Maddox the Hammmer

    I’m all bout dat ASS LIFE. Just ask you mom lol.

    • Welcome to the Toilet!

      GL

    • CyberneticOrganism

      *vapes*

  • Stanley

    There seems to be a lot of new faces in the comments section lately. The increase in the advertising budget is paying off.

    Hail the Toilet. Long may it overflow.

    • COAL ROLL

      ..

      • ..

        • COAL ROLL

          my RFI is not working

          • here let me try it again.

            ..

          • COAL ROLL

            dang. I dunno what’s wrong. GL. I thought this was going to be Heaven Sent, but I guess that’s just In My Dreams

          • Dude, just Walk Away. While you have Bullets to Spare.

          • COAL ROLL

            Being Tangled in this Web is a Wicked Sensation GL!

          • Wicked Sensation or not, It’s Not Love. I have Nothing Left to Say, CR!

            GL

          • COAL ROLL

            Sweet Sister Mercy GL! All I Want, For a MILLION Years, it to just be able to Dream Until Tomorrow

          • Huh, wow, that came Without Warning. Since you are ready to Turn On The Action, Let the Music Be Your Master! Or else, be a Sucka!

            GL

          • COAL ROLL

            Night by Night, I am the Prisoner of Mr Scary. It’s a Long Way Home

          • Don’t Lie to Me, CR. If it is a Long Way Home, Will the Sun Rise before Heaven Comes Down?

          • COAL ROLL

            When Darkness Calls, the Seven Thunders sound, and ehen the Lightnin Strikes Again, you should check to make sure that no one’s gonna Tie Your Mother Down

          • This is a circle jerk that I can get behind Till The Livin’ End.

            GL

          • COAL ROLL

            Keeping this going is No Bed of Roses GL. Phew!

          • COAL ROLL

            it must have gotten lost Behind the Wall

    • Dubs

      It’s impossible to know how many of them may be McNulty alt accounts, but we definitely have gotten some new faces. In the with the new blood!

      • Stanley

        Let’s hope they like Black Fucking Metal.

        • Boss the “Hoss” Ross

          Hopefully they don’t like Fucking Black Metal though, that could get gross.

          • Sir Tapir The Based

            That’s ignorant!

          • Boss the “Hoss” Ross

            You’re right, that was a bad comment.

      • lost it.

        • which one did you lose?

          • whichever one is responsible for hearing the funniest thing of the day.

        • Dubs

          For all I know, you may not even be a real person. You may be a supervirus like Damon from Reboot that’s slowly taking over the web and assimilating all of our guardians.

          • well i am learning more and more how to interact with people from this one Tinder bot…